Strange food combos

Anyone who knows me will tell you I eat some different kinds of foods together , for example I like Liver and Bacon with a dollop of sour cream.

Saturday while foraging for lunch in the kitchen DH said “How about the rest of the Pepperoni on top of the nachos?” I thought ,strange but OK I will give it a try.

It was DELICIOUS !!! The pepperoni gave the corn chips that special orange oily goodness that only tacos at cheap drive-thrus could provide before.

Yesterday I had another new delight…mini pretzels dipped in Sugar free White Chocolate sauce. New snack for the chilly winter evenings I am awaiting . I shall eat these with hot cocoa!

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

One thought on “Strange food combos

  1. Not sure about the pepperoni, but the pretzels sound great!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.