New camera post #1

Still lower

Still lower

I was given a new camera  for Christmas!

Bob and the kids shopped for it while they were in AZ so I would never know.

I love the new things I can do with this one.The clear, sharp photos and ease of use are perfect. It is quick and small to carry.

Here are the first few photos I took.

Bob is the first one , of course , he gave me the camera!,  the next two are our sweet Beagle Tish and then Bob in the ’48 trying out the new seat . He is way lowrider now since there is no mount under it yet!

Sweet Beagle in the Kitchen

Sweet Beagle in the Kitchen

Bob in the '48

Bob in the '48

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

One thought on “New camera post #1

  1. Wow that is low riding! Greay, now War is stuck in my head.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.