Sunday Sky

I know it is not Friday but Dottie’s lovely sunset photos this week inspired me to run back in the house and grab the camera!

We have had a warm streak here in So Cal this winter , the last couple weeks have been very late June like weather

West orientation

West orientation

Southern exposure

Southern exposure

.

This evening I went to take yet another bag of de-clutter trash out (cleaned the pot and pan cupboard, I can check that off the list!) and the entire sky was shades of pink and orange.  At 5:20 it was still 79 degrees .

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Sunday Sky

  1. Beautiful! I love the moon in the second one.

  2. Christina

    Beautiful sky pics; love the one with the moon too! And palm trees in the view! 🙂

  3. Great photos Janis!! Love those colors!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.