Skywatch 54 Comic Con San Diego

This is the view from the Bayfront Hilton in San Diego.CIMG0281

We were there for Comic Con, I don’t even have enough energy left to explain that. I will later though really , I promise.

CIMG0282

The Bayfront is the newest hotel in the area and it is 1001% nicer than its neighbors. This is our kids room on the 13th floor(Hilton folks are no cowards they actually have a real 13th floor!) view overlooking the bay and Coronado island. Everything that from cargo freighters ,U.S. Navy ships to sail boats and kayaks  traverse the waters!

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Skywatch 54 Comic Con San Diego

  1. Busy scene indeed. I love how the bridge draws a line between sea and sky.

  2. Nice skies! Looks like there is lots going on around there.

  3. That looks like a really long bridge.
    Great shot.
    Sydney – City and Suburbs

  4. Janis:

    I love a sky with plenty of interest in the foreground. And to learn about the construction too! I love learning about the different places on these skywatch tours.

    Thanks for visiting GDP. Let’s keep in virtual touch!

    Jan
    GDP

  5. sweet pics! the color is perfect! I love that part of California.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.