Skywatch Friday Chilly Geek

That is right, I said Chilly Geek and that is what I called myself in a couple of late night chats this week while I sat at my desk wrapped up in a Spiderman blanket since it has been Winter-like in So Cal !

Looking Northwest

We had 2 days of rain and lots of drizzle last week. Once more I could not see the  full moon due to cloud cover this week, it was the Full Corn Moon because now is the time to plant!

These photos show the “nice” day we had. No worries I am sure I will be telling you all how hot it is soon enough!

Looking Southwest

See more of our ever changing sky at:

http://skyley.blogspot.com/

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Skywatch Friday Chilly Geek

  1. Great sky shots.

  2. Great captures. Yes, our sky changes all the time.

  3. magicalmysticalteacher

    I like how the clouds seem to be skimming the top branches of the tree!

    SKY DITTY

    A little birdie told me,
    Although I don’t know why,
    That if I were to look up,
    Way up into the sky,
    I’d see some wondrous planets,
    The moon and sun and stars –
    There before my very eyes
    Blazed Jupiter and Mars!

    © 2011 by Magical Mystical Teacher

    Big Cemetery Sky

Blog at WordPress.com.