Just Jeeps

vintage-jeep-signc

Hello, my name is Janis and I am a Jeepaholic…there I have said it!

Everyone who knows me already is aware of this addiction.

Over the years I have had the care of four Grand Wagoneers in my hands. I currently consider myself “between Jeeps” because I am sure there will be another Jeep for me to love someday in the future.

A very nice dealership sign from Oklahome

A very nice dealership sign from Oklahoma

This post took me a very long time to write as I kept getting distracted by looking at all things Jeep on the internet.

See more of the letter J at: http://abcwednesday-mrsnesbitt.blogspot.com/

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Just Jeeps

  1. A classic vehicle!
    ROG, ABC Wednesday team

  2. Jeeps were for us who were in Indonesia symbols of liberation in 1945, August
    Good choice!
    Wil, ABCW Team

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.