ABC Wednesday In Your Garage

In keeping with my Garage and Garden theme I am sharing some vintage Cars I had the pleasure of seeing at The Grand National Roadster Show in Pomona California last weekend.

Which would you like in your garage?

IMG_0315A Copper and Cream Chevrolet Wagon perhaps?

IMG_0311Maybe a little something Chopped?

IMG_0350Or a Custom Crimson Cadillac?

IMG_0310I Choose a Cool Chevy to Cruise on a Cloudy So Cal afternoon.

Enjoy more of letter “C” at : http://abcwednesday-mrsnesbitt.blogspot.com/

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “ABC Wednesday In Your Garage

  1. That Chevy looks familiar? Whay year is that?
    ROG, ABCW

    • Janis Dority

      Hi Roger, I think the Chevy in the last photo is a heavily kustomized lowrider form of a 1955/56 sedan. Janis

  2. I love the copper and cream car the best. I like to go to vintage car shows. I’m just glad that I don’t own one.

  3. I used to have a citreon but had to give it up

  4. So cool. Oakland Daily featured a Chevy, too. I wanna ride around in one. I wanna drive it to a levy and have some American pie…. on March 14th. Stop the madness! Back to work!

  5. I really like the Copper and Cream Chevy.
    Nice photos.

  6. LOVE that first wagon! We have an antique car show here in my village every August and everyone goes to it. So much fun to look at vintage cars.

    Leslie
    abcw team

  7. I used to live in Pomona near the fairgrounds. The car races were fun to watch.

  8. I kind of like the 2nd one – but it looks like half a car?

  9. Great minds think alike. Only difference is that you know about cars and I don’t. Appreciate all the info you provided in your comment.

  10. oh I love that first wagon!! I wouldn’t imagine the gas mileage is all that great though.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.